top of page

Heart Chakra Yoga For Compassion, Affection & Love (Anahata)

Today we'll be exploring our Heart Chakra, Anahata. Located at the centre of the spine at heart level and symbolised by the colour green, our heart chakra embodies our ability to love and be loved.

As this is the fourth of our seven chakras, Anahata acts as the centerpoint between our lower and upper chakras, providing us the balance and connection to feel nourished from the inside out.

Solar Plexus Chakra:

💗 If you enjoyed this video, please click the like button and consider subscribing for more free yoga videos every week.

Namaste 🙏

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page